These committee members are voted in the annual Archery General Meetings, all members have the ability to put their name forward on the committee if they wish. These are all volunteer based.

Club Chairman – John Naylor
Club Secretary – Alison Humphry
Club Treasurer – Neil Simms
Tournament and Records Officer – John Naylor
Events Officer – N/A
Equipment Officer – Paul Wordsworth
Safety Officer – N/A
Child and Vulnerable Adult Protection Officer – Debbie Simms
Web Officer – Leigh Heseltine